You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #61 Maryhill Miscellaneous

in #travel6 years ago

Very cool! This looks like it would be an interesting and educational place to visit. We have a tribe that owns land to the North of where I work. I have had the opportunity to visit their tribal center and it is always interesting to see the things they have on display there.

Sort:  

I have been in quite a few tribal centers over the years, and most of them have something to show. I like the feel from most of the ones I have been in.

Yeah, it is also nice knowing that they are being presented bumy the rightful owners and everything is where it belongs. I have met the chief of the local tribe a couple times and he is a great guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47