You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up with Boba Tea in Arizona?

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you, I am glad I've ventured into this world lol. Just so you know, my name is Sarah, and I am a sugar addict! So, I don't really see me passing up the sugar in my tea at all.

I did feel like I kind of cheated myself on the experience by not trying the tapioca, but I did not want to buy a drink and then just throw it away if I didn't like it. It is funny how we can acquire taste for certain things. I didn't see an option for a cheese cream top. I love cheesecake, so I might like it.

Please share your post about all of your teas. I would love to see them. I understand giving up luxuries that can be fattening. That is why I try to drink water a lot. I rather eat my calories, than drink them lol. I love to eat too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67