Going on a Trip

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_3168 (2).JPG


Hey Guys!

I wanted to inform you that I'm going on a trip soon, which means that I will be less active here on Steemit.

I think I will upvote now and then but I don't think I will make any posts.

Maybe one simple post showing where we are, just to tease you a bit! ;)

When I get back, I hope I will have many stories and photos to share with you.

Until then, take care and see you soon!

Bye bye!


Btw, photo taken 2014 on Waya island, Fiji!


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

I'll wait ! Bring some classy pictures for us from your trip !
Best wishes for your trip buddy !

Of course! :)..I have already written a post about Symi in Greece! :)

hey @borran nice to read you're travening that means we ae having more new pictures.

have a nice trip buddy.. cheers o/

Thanks! :)

Have a great time! Are you going anywhere exciting?

Greece! :)

We will miss you here @borran but I hope you will have the best time and I can't wait already to hear all your stories and see all the pictures.
Thanks for letting us know that you'll be gone for bit.
Have fun

Safe trip and have fun in Greece my friend! You and your posts will be missed here for sure but like I said before my last trip, we all need some offline time sometimes so enjoy it to the fullest and with no regrets :))

Have fun and take care! Wish you guys a wonderful time!

Thanks! I'm back home now! Greece was nice! :)

Have fun my friend!!

Thank you very much! We had an amazing time in Greece!

have a safe flight and hopefully so much FUN!

do tease us :)
better yet, why don't you do some travel posts!
take us where you are
but your prerogative of course

suggestion - do some auto-voting so you won't be forgotten
use steemvoter
works for the many

good luck!

Thanks! I'm back home now. We had an amazing time in Greece! :)..Will do travel posts about Greece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82