You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Las Vegas: Experience My Vegas Trip Through The Lens Of An iPhone 6S Plus

in #travel8 years ago

Cool post @ravinderdeol . I have never been to Vegas, but as most people I have it on my to do list.

Btw is the pictures below where you write The Venetian hotel is your favorite actually a painting of clouds in the ceiling?

Ps. upvoted you

Sort:  

Thank you! Definitely a place worth visiting, takes a few days to take it in. If you can time your visit with any show you want to see, that's perfect. The first two are pictures from inside Caesars Palace, and the second two are pictures from inside The Venetian. Both are incredible hotels, but The Venetian was my personal favourite.

I gotta admit Vegas seems like it take more than a few days to take in. I mean each hotel could just as well be a part of a different country. It's amazing tbh.

Definitely! Each hotel has such a different feel to the last, it was incredible. Personally, I could stay there max seven days and be ready to go. It's a 24 hour kind of place, really doesn't sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50