You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Japan Weekly Digest - First Edition - Week #1

in #travel6 years ago

@jrvacation Hello! (๑•‿•๑)

I happened to click on this post, and was surprised to see mine listed (๑✧‿✧๑). Thank you so much! This actually encourages me to go through my travel photos and write a more detailed blog. I was originally planning to post photos with a short paragraph, but I'll try experimenting with different styles .

Thank you again for posting me here! (๑✧‿✧๑) Time to look at everyone else's posts now (๑•‿•๑).

Sort:  

You are welcome. Thanks for helping to promote this digest!

You're welcome! (๑•‿•๑) I only intended to read through everyone's post, but I thought they might like to know they were featured, since I was commenting anyway. My destination lists are getting longer and longer now (๑˃‿˂).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67