You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Kovalam - A heaven on earth

in #travel6 years ago

Never heard of this place before, thank you for opening my eyes! Looks like an amazing place to visit. Gonna check more info about it. ADSACTLY, no doubt, best account on Steemit by far.

Sort:  

beautiful view

I will investigate ... health from Honduras

sir upvote you...please upvote me...!

I just got back from a two month long vacation in Bali. It was amazing!

Whether just to bali .
Many other good place like weh island

Wow all of this is so beautiful! I would love the chance to travel the world one day, its one of my dreams in life (:

amazing travel post my steemit friends wish you good luk thank you

What a good place to visit, thanks for letting me know

Thanks a ton @bitton
Once you will visit the place, you might found a lot of information which is barely available on the internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74