You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #61: Mercado Este Guayaquil Ecuador! Part One (12 photos) Meet My Friend Luise and Learn Why Teaching English in Ecuador is Not a Wise Decision.

in #travel6 years ago

That is awesome and really inspiring. I think you did mention it somewhat to me before. I very much love life and travel and would love to do something similar. Use my daily content to build a blog on my adventures and take it from there. Steemit has also given me something else to be proud of and want to keep building on that for sure.

Good work here and everything you do Dan.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. I think you're just about on your way to Guatamala no? I'm leaving for the Galapagos Tuesday :)

Yes Sunday I am taking off. Galapagos sounds awesome! So amazing to be connecting with people here that are flying around all over the world. Learning about what each other is doing in such positive ways. Truly great network/platform here.

Yes it is totally agree. Safe travels my friend!

Thank you Dan and you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48