You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned From Travelling Solo

in #travel7 years ago

Such a powerful messages. You only live once so get out there and enjoy it and live it. I think your very brave for trying new things and really putting yourself out there. It's scary at first but once you do it your whole aspect of the world changes and who you are and who you will become greatly changes and I believe for the better. You will have countless stories of what you did with your life and I bet along the way helped changed others lives for the better. Great tips for someone experienced for anyone who wishes to tackle life and try new things.

Sort:  

Thank you! That is so true, it took me a lot of thinking before I finally had the guts to explore a new country by myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44