You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 My Favourite Place In The World - Birthday @ Gap Of Dunloe, 🇮🇪 Ireland ☘️

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

You have summed up Ireland perfectly. A few years ago i was working along side an Irish guy and i was going to Dublin for my birthday, when i told him about going to Dublin he laughed and gave me a list of 5 places i need to check out other than Dublin. Your pictures were spot on with what he said including the horse and cart! You did however miss out the pub!

looking foward to more of your posts. I have upvoted and shared with my networks.

Regards
SP

And happy birthday.

Sort:  

I can relate to that so much - I often get asked for what to do and what to see when in Ireland and most people just assume I will recommend them something in Dublin. Ireland is full of beauty and most places are actually quite close to Dublin too!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66