You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉Exclusive Bali Island Beach Party Access! Come On A Date With Me!🎉

in #travel6 years ago

Oh my goodness, this is so beautiful! So island time right? Everything moves in half speed ..... looks like you had a great time! And a new project????? Sounds interesting, can't wait to see that post! You're just too cute @heart-to-heart! Glad you had an evening away after all of your crazy moving fiasco

Sort:  

Haha yes, everything takes much longer than expected. I swear even the rice takes longer to cook! ;) It was really fun though to be honest I didn't stay long since it was kind of just a big construction project! I have a lot of offers going on right now so I can't say I'm going to take this anywhere but it's a fun idea! We'll see =D

This was actually the night before I moved to my new house! It came at such a perfect time to give me a reprieve! I'll have to make it back down there and snap some better photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29