You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trip Update: We made it to Slovenia!

in #travel6 years ago

are you sure you are cycling and not flying? :D i can't catch the route that you are going :D
now if you went from slovenia to france, you went through the alps?
for a brazilian you should probably do this in the spring or summer :D

Sort:  

Suuup @bil.prag, it's because the posts are having a delay compared to my actual position, they are following the order I cycled but generally I'm uploading them from the future hahaahhaha.

At first I entered Italy, coming from Slovenia, through the coast. Then I cycled Italy from east to west along the Pó river and then I had to take a train from Turin to Lyon due to all the passages on the Rhone Alps being super severe to cross at this weather. Now I'm cycling again from Lyon to Paris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34