You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Little Colourful Things in Life' (Part #238)

in #travel6 years ago

Ohhhhh. Yes. There is a 'fruit stand' at a highway intersection about 100 miles from me. I always stop and buy what ever is fresh, and it is sooooo good. I'll go quite a ways out of my way to stop. The entire family works the stand that's run out of a pickup. It's wonderful.

There are now two olive growers in the valley. The first one should have some product this fall. I seriously hope they press their own oil. And the grape grower should have raisins this fall for the first time.

Life is all about the little things. They end up making such a big thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45