You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Old Music Players' (Part #361)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh, God. Joan Jett is part of the music that goes off in my head from time to time. "Put another dime in the Jukebox, baby"

One of my great reasons for hope in the world is my God Daughter and her friends. When I go to visit I take over part of her space (an old bunkhouse that suits me well). She has a small collection of 'antique' cameras and occasionally shoots film. Last year she had added a turntable and some vinyl. She's 17. There is hope!

I'd have never figured you for a 'silver bullet', but I am incredibly glad to hear that story, and that you still have it!

Thanks, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59