You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 3: Sights of Krakow

in #travel5 years ago

What a great Krakow post, one of the best I've seen. I'm really glad you stayed the extra day.

50 cents for a fresh pretzel? I'm gaining weight just thinking about the possibilities...

Glad you are keeping your UX senses about you. Would have been epic to have a Krakow site...

Never thought of souvenirs from Hard Rock. I wouldn't mind a "Harley Davidson Krakow" T shirt, even though I don't ride a HD and won't. They do have good shirts (if you like black) and are reminders of where I've been.

All in all, a spectacular post. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks @bigtom13, I did get a black hoodie from the Hard Rock.

Food was cheap in Krakow if you looked for it. We ended up paying more than we should have really.

We didn't try the pretzels, but after having one in Germany I know they take some eating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81