You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scuba Diving in the Island of Paradise 🐟🏝️🐡

in #travel6 years ago

These are some of the most beautiful photos I have seen, it feels as we are in the water with you.
God really made the earth the most beautiul place. We are both jealous as we can not travel or do things like this anymore. My husband told me about finding your site this morning and how impressed he was because you are trying to help people. I can assure you he made me watch the whole youtube video and we will try it our together. We have been married for 49 years and it has been wonderful. You should enjoy your youth as it does go very quickly but this seems such wonderful fun. The sea where we life since our retirement is also beautiful, but this seems like the most wonderful experience that any person can have. I really hope you enjoy your diving and rest of your touring I will also follow as it makes us so happy to enjoy something that others enjoy. We travelled a lot when we were younger, but really not as nice as these places you are showing us. Thank you for taking the trouble to post those beautiful photographs and have a wonderful day from the two of us.

Sort:  

Thank you @bigbear! The world really is a beautiful place, and it's so peaceful under the water. When you're down there you feel so far removed from all the noise of the world. Thank you so much for dropping by and letting me know how you found me. I hope you will continue to follow along as I have SO much more to share. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47