Traveling to Moalboal to our yearly Family bonding to celebrate year 2019..

in #travel6 years ago

First of all let me greet you a Happy Happy Blessed New Year my friends and steemit family!

Last year we celebrate our yearly family bonding at Oslob Cebu Philippines we did it every year in every Janruary first day of the year and this year we've been through at Moalboal Cebu Philippines to celebrate our yearly bonding for 2019..

image

We chooce the same venue last year at the beach because we always love to enjoy our bonding at the beach..Hale Manna Resort Moalboal Cebu Philippines our venue today and it takes 3 hours to travel from our place to our venue destination.

image

I was amaze on the place it was so relaxing and the native design of coutages are so cool a bamboo to a high level from the ground was such a perfect idea on this resort.
they also have single room separated one by one privately.

image

image

We chooce a simple coutages for the whole family worth 2,500 peso plus 450 peso each person for entrance it was a big amount of entrance for us but Glad my Girlfriend and the whole company prepare evrything. I was just luck i got free with my Girlfriend @chingpherd.

image

This beautiful sea was an amazing of all the beaches i visited the sea was full of corals were fishes freely live happily. while having a small dive under water i was realy amaze how the fishes lives with those beautiful corals..i saw diffirent kinds of fishes i think it's more than 20 diffirent kind of fish plus first time of seeing one of the venomous snakes in the world the Sea Snakes with striped color black and white. I was realy enjoy seeing and following the snakes i know it is the most venomous snakes in the world but i know also it would not hurt me as long as i don't hurt him/them. i appologize i did not able to take you the photo of corals fishes and the venomous snakes because i don't own a GoPro to capture it under water..

PLUS free kayaking (Unlimited)

image

image

image

Until next year my friend! Hope you enjoy our yearly bonding.

GOD BLESS EVERYONE!

Sort:  

450 entrance? That's expensive! 😁

Yes @purepinay 450 per head indeed it's so expensive..😁😁

Glad to see you here!

Posted using Partiko Android

What does it includes?

Well, missed my good old friends here. 😉

Happy to see you are still active, I only see very few active steemians I used to chat with.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! i think it's -60-70% cebu steemians are not active..

Posted using Partiko Android

What does it includes?

I would have not paid for just entrance fee I'll just find a way to sneak into the beach .

Me too. Missed my good old friends 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha...indeed,you can go beside the resort it's an open vacant lot you can freely get into the resort with out fee 😂😂

If only i know i did it for my own..but it's too late..hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

See! Gosh you would have saved how much? And there's so many of you, although you can't stay over night. Next time bring a tent haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to experience overnight with the tent..i never try that all my life..😂😂

Really? It it's fun, you should try it .
Btw check out my new contest 😉 you're creative you should join

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Gil..soon i will try it.. :) sure! i will check that contest to join 😊😊

This reminds me of my childhood. We used to have family reunions after the holiday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe you can do it next time qith you family and relatives or friend @purepinay still had more enough time for that :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm.. maybe, a lot of them are pretty far might need to plan it at least couple of months before the date.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is good to be all planed.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

How's your garden the way? Did you grow more veggies?

Posted using Partiko Android

Still here but not much than i had before :)

New year celebrating time is really enjoyable. Welcome to new year @bien.

indeed! thank you and happy new year!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I think you stayed in the same place me and my friend did a few years ago. It was a real hidden gem and not too expensive either!

Realy friend! you've been here also last year? it is a good thing to know friend :)

it is such a beautiful place..another year to wait and explore this coming 2020 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought it was OK. I much preferred Bohol, Dumaguete and Siquijor to be honest. There was nothing wrong with the place per se, but I won't be going back anytime soon.

Glad you had a great time though! My friend really enjoyed Oslob while he was in that part of the world! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64