You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sedona, AZ (USA) - Give us your leylines!

in #travel7 years ago

Ahhh it's so crazy that you were just there! I went to college in Flagstaff, so you were likely near all my old haunts! I miss it up there! Isn't it so crazy how you go from vast nothingness, to some cacti to beautiful red rocks to green trees to pine trees, all in two hours or so? AZ is a crazy place!

Sort:  

Flagstaff seemed way more our style in terms of a cool little city... it totally snowed on us the whole way up there as well. I really liked it, we stayed downtown on like Humphries Rd or something.

AZ is super cool, I really loved seeing the change from Phi-Phi to Sedona, and then again to Flagstaff was totally different again. Love it!

I really liked Flagstaff when I was there. Pretty much stopped in Sedona for an hour. Your map cracked me up. Actually, the whole post. And this part:

in the country called USA.. (pronounced OOOSAH!, I believe).

Dying. lol! Also, some good info in here. This is a great series of articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65