You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People On The Beach In The Byeonsan Area

in #travel6 years ago

Need to add you to favs as your articles get lost too often in all that noise. I am planning to spend a month in Seoul this summer while fundraising for our ICO so maybe we can meet up and have a lunch or something.
Other than that i find your articles very informative and it gives me ideas where to go and what to see while visiting :)

Sort:  

I wish your success in fundraising in Seoul, and have a nice time in Korea.
I'd like to enjoy my journey of the anonymity in Steemit.
Sorry.

No worries at all, did not know you were keeping yourself anonymous. I can still continue learning of nice places in Seoul through your posts. Cheers mate and thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42