Walk in San Carlos (Cojedes, Venezuela)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)
Today I show you a photograph in the Venezuelan plains. This place belongs to the Venezuelan city called "San Carlos" in the "Cojedes" state, located in the Central High Plains. All the places of this city are of great tourist interest reason why they are very visited.

This was my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a

This image was taken from a Canon camera

Sort:  

Superb photo the colours are really popping out of this one. I wonder if @crisangel knows if this place.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

No @ c0ff33a, I have not visited the Cojedes State, but maybe soon I will;) hahaha.

It is a beautiful photograph, worthy example of the beautiful and the result of plain Venezuelan. Thank you for sharing the beautiful nature and part of our Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62