You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #88 : A visit to Cleopatra's Antique Pool and the Ancient Theatre!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Somehow, places look better sometimes in the photos that they look in real life, but nonetheless, your article, together with all the wonderful photos you have made are incredible and I enjoyed reading a lot. I like the fact that I could actually see other people's culture on all of those places you photographed. Beautiful post, greatly appreciated! Thank you for sharing with us!

Update

Check out my latest post and show your support by upvoting it !!!
https://steemit.com/life/@benjy87/you-wanted-something-interesting-you-got-something-mind-blowing-2017910t20740270z

Thank you!

Sort:  

you are very right benjy! that's why new media is so popular right now, but in any case, i hope that my unique lens is a different perspective to people who have seen or been here before. Thank you for the lovely comment :)

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71