You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Day at a Cenote in Sunny Playa del Carmen

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I missed the pity party.. No one invited me!

It is looking so bright in your photos, I guess the weather is much better than here! You both look good, hope you got a bit of tongue in that last shot!

Sort:  

I figured you and your wife must have plenty of pity parties, dreaming of the time when you could sleep through the nights peacefully :)

The weather is so hot here; it's beginning to cool down a wee bit, but July and August is pretty brutal.

Thanks for the compliments too! And of course! I never miss a chance for a little tongue haha

Ha ha, Yes we do have plenty of our own pity parties! But it much more fun to attend ones that belong to other people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83