You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #73 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago

Recently I traveled to the city of Cumaná, capital of Sucre state, Venezuela, I visited the beautiful beach of San Luis to wait for the sunset; but while I waited patiently sitting on the shore, in front of me this boat of fishermen passed by and they began to shout at me, photo, photo! It made me very funny and of course I pleased them, and from where I was I showed them the camera with my right hand as a sign that I had already photographed them and they in response raised their hands and shouted, aah! and they continued happy their course.

SAM_6035.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67