You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #91 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Playa Mansa, my usual place in Lecherias, Anzoátegui state, Venezuela. It caught my attention this time that the sun was hiding on the right side of the site and when I look to the left side I realize that this cloud was fully illuminated as I had a sun behind and ask me, but how is this? If the sun is hiding far away, what illuminated this cloud? Could it be that we have two soles? Is that this cloud was in the opposite direction to the sun. What a thing ... That's why I did not photograph the sunset and if I did it with this cloud that I could observe from Mansa beach. Venezuela.

SAM_0246.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49