cerete,Greece

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG_1294.PNG

Hey steamians! ๐Ÿ˜
As you see Here is Elafonisi beach ( pink sand beach).

IMG_1291.PNG

Balos beach.
Heading down to swim in paradise.
The most relaxing view.
What's your idea?!
๐Ÿค—โฃ๏ธโ˜˜๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿป

IMG_1296.PNG

The deeper you enter, the more you enjoy it. Don't look at it , jump into it.
โฃ๏ธโœจ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿป

Greece stole my heart.

IMG_1293.PNG

The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.
So live your dream.
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

IMG_1292.PNG

IMG_1295.PNG

I WANT TO BE BACK THERE! โ˜น๏ธ
This cold wednesday at work, makes me wonder when i could visit again this heavenly place.
So, who is volunteering to take me there?? ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜
.
.
.

Sort: ย 

The second photo is very nice my friend

thank u dear

Ur welcome dear ๐Ÿ˜‰

photos are pretty beautiful my friend i will upvote and resteem @beautypics

thank u dear

I will always follow you and I am very happy if you want to visit my blog friend @beautypics thank you

Very nic post .

thanks

Balos beach!!!!
fantastic@@!!

thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25