You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London- Travel with me #5 倫敦-跟著Susan去旅行#5

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful pictures @susanlo...
London is a beautiful city and sometimes people who live there take the city for granted (including me)!
The weather these days is awesome and it makes all the more worth it visiting the central London during summers..
Glad you loved the city and shared this post with everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks soo much @beautifuldimpy!! Haha yes, because we are living in the city ourselves, we tend to forget its beauty :)
The weather was SUPER nice!! When I was there, it barely rained (I was an exchange student at KCL)!! People say London's weather is bad, but i definitely disagree!!
Haha please feel free to follow me if you wanna see more of this amazing city in my eyes in the future! Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55