Greece here I come! #2 countdown - 15 days left

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends! In one of my last post I have told you that I am going to Greece. You couldn't ignore the fact that I am very exited :D
Where are we going?
Greece has many island and we(my husband and I) chose Rhodos.

fa3b8af7e753115ffbc08b4e60458571.jpg

Our hotel is in Lahania. Lahania lies in the south east coast of Rhodes Island and is one and half hour away from the Rhodos city. As you can guess now we are not party animals :D
I love the fact that Lahania is built on a hill so this means that it has to be amazing!
Around Lahania there are beautiful, natural areas, meadows and lots of olive yards.
I always love to do a good research before I go to a place because I am a very curious person and I'd like to know everything!
Let me know if you are like me and research everything about a place or if you just let yourself be surprised?

Sort:  

Hey Hoy....I just made a post about greece!! You'll have a lot of fun!! Greece is just beautifull!!! If you wanna see how much fun I had in Greece, just click here.
If you like it, please upvote or follow me.

Have fun!
Kisses Nena!

Greece is amazing. I've been to a few islands, make sure you explore as much as possible.

I prefer to go to places with as much of an understanding of the main areas etc, then getting lost from there. Enjoy!!

Thank you I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50