You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship- Season 1: Round 17 entry

in #travel6 years ago

Nice entry @mr-bike, welcome to the IFC family. We like to enjoy ourselves here, if you ever have a question about a round, or what is needed or you need an idea, heck ask. lots of outside the box thinking is welcome here and in the discord chat room. I see you are very new, so really if you need help on anything, that includes outside of IFC, ask any of us, we all have different skill sets, one of us is bound to be able to help.

Sort:  

Thanks @bashadow, I already like the competition. It gives me an idea of what to write about if I am at a loss. It reminds me of writing for my magazine back home, get an assignment, do an interview, get it wrote, and sent in. So most likely I will keep doing these :) if I have any questions, I will let you guys know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46