You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #102 : The Land of Legends in Belek, Antalya!

in #travel6 years ago

Ur always dropping amazing content on steemit @Sweetsssj . Always upvoting your posts, because your traveling pics bright up my day! Keep on going sweetsssj best travel blog on steem!

Sort:  

bartcardi, thank you so much! such an encouraging comment, i'll definitely be posting as much as I can, and I'm glad that you take the time to read through and leave a comment!

i love your blog because it is very elaborate with lots of details. amazing pics! do you just travel alone? why not travel with your family as well?

thanks viralized, I actually always travel with friends or family, they just prefer not to be on camera!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19