On the move...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

When I visit Amsterdam, I never travel by car. Parking in Amsterdam is between 5 and 7 Euro per hour, if you even find a place. I pay 5 Euro for a return ticket by train and the center is a short walk from the train station.

I love the view on the trip from Haarlem to Amsterdam. Taking pictures through the window of a moving train, was a challenge I had to take.

Canon 700D - 24 mm - F2.8 - 1/1600 - ISO 100

Sort:  

Nice shot!
Check this out!

I travel to amsterdam every year, but never with a car ! ITS A BIKETOWN!!!
My Girlfriend and i love to drive with bike in the netherlands! Its good to look secret places and have a nice holiday every time we visit .

Good shot.
Even though horizon is on the middle, due to dynamisity of the cloud this composition looks great man.

I was thinking the same. These 1/3 rules don't always apply

Ya absolutely.
Good choice.
Wow, now I can also give something with my upvote.
Hurrah...

I wanna visit this place

Nice countryside + clouds!

Looks like England (not surprising really, considering how close the two countries are!)

Just Amazing :)

But please take more shots. When I see one pic of a place, I wanna see more of that place. Else I will just forget about it in some minutes :(

Nice picture. Parking is expensive there!! I could never afford that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49