You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: James Dean Memorial at Cholame on my Son's birthday. California State Route 46 nicknamed "blood alley" *** photography ***

in #travel8 years ago

I have not seen much of you so checking in to say hi and say HBD to your little dude

Have a good week. If you have not seen that movie on Bitcoin I just reviewed -- watch it online - it is very very good!!!! I think I put about 3 solid hours into that post which will likely get 20 views and earn about 40¢ like usual lol

Sort:  

@barrydutton, been on vacation with family and I already upvoted your awesome post. Will watch video later. Got babies all over the place, so its hard to do anything like rest and watch a video. Lol

LOL, all good man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13