The beautiful french Alps...๐Ÿ˜ [ENG-FR]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Really majestic landscape!

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOW those views are spectacular must have been so refreshing being up there Have a great week ahead

It was wonderful indeed ! I tend to forget to go out when I'm busy with my art, so I enjoy the week-end with my Darling in beautiful nature ;-)
Thanks much and Have also a great week my friend !

Its good to get out in nature even if only on the weekends :)

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #632.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Sure will be a nice place to live in though for me maybe for just a short term. I like the convenience of the city too much.

I can understand ;-) What I like here is the vicinity of the mountains, they are surrouding us even when we live in cities ๐Ÿ˜Š

That's good for you then.

The panorama is beautiful. You live so close to the Alps! Wonderful.

In annecy I'm surrounded by mountains, this is the most wonderful thing for me, I do not enjoy flat places that much...LoL
Thanks for your appreciation Dan and have a wonderful day !๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you! I think it is very beautiful around you, the mountain brings the beauty and a cleaner air.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I die from the mountain weather, it satisfies me to walk in it and feel its energy

Oh yes it fills with energy indeed ! and likewise, being on top of a mountain is always a way to have a view from above, not only a view of the landscape, but of our life and its magnificence ! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you and Have a marvelous day @truelovemom !

If it is wonderful, since you start climbing you already know that you have entered another plane. Happy day.

Absolutely breathtaking ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™

It is my dear, It helps greatly feeling blessed in front of such landscapes indeed...๐Ÿ˜Š
Thanks and have a most wonderful week !

Wow, wow....wow.wow.wow! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป Did I mention WOW? Such fabulous views Barbara and not so far from your beautiful village. You are correct that so many donโ€™t stop and enjoy the God given beauty around them. How did you get to the top of where you were to take the views?

We went by car and then it is a beautiful and easy hike of nearly one hour....I think it does not necessarily have to be painful to get the best of Life...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜
thanks for your enthusiastic appreciation my dear ๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=barbara-orenya
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-beautiful-french-alps-eng-fr-2019922t22450479z


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40