✈️ Journey to Thailand as a volunteer ✈️Part-2✈️

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Dear all, I am trying to fund-raise for my Thailand volunteerism trip from 19 January to 3 March, 2018. SO happy that I am having great support from you. Today I would like to share some update and progress of my future visit. Before I continue, Here is a simple info-graphics for you about my recent projects you might know.

As I am selected for the program, I should not make late to confirm my spot. The Exchange Participant Manager of AIESEC from Bangladesh said to pay 15000 BDT = $ 187.5 so they can issue invoice and confirm my spot.

I paid the amount of 15,000 BDT on 1 November 2017 which was one of major cost for the program. My spot is now confirmed.

20171101_1537341.jpg

As steemit is big source of crowdfunding projects and my personal earning, I wish to cover my travel expenses from steemit fundraising and your single action will help me to achieve this.

The organizing committee from Thailand will let me know school name I am going to teach as a volunteer. So I am expecting that they will let me know 2 weeks before the program start. Another good news is that, one of steemians @fitinfun would like to meet me there as she is now in Bangkok. She is so active steemian and curator. I met her on twitter and great fan of her. She makes lots of helpful post for minnows and also run online business.


source

I love her hard work and passion to help other. Here is our discussion about meetup.

Fitinfun.png

Thanks to steemit for giving chance to build network with such helpful people.

If you would like to support me for My Thailand visit, please read my blog and my recent posts rewards will be used for my Thailand visit cost.

✈️ Journey to Thailand as a volunteer ✈️Part-1✈️
Received invitation letter and visa support letter for my Thailand Trip

Rear more about me from @SchoolForSDG4

Fundraising Campaign For Educational Trip in Thailand || 6 Weeks Volunteerism in a village School ||

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Not far you will get to Indonesia. Hahaha....

Insha Allah one day will visit there too. Thank you for your support :)

Aceh is not far from Thailand. Let me meet with the Steemit community in Indonesia.

Thanks will try to find way if possible :)

Good luck. I lived in Thailand for a number of years and loved it. I'm sure you will also. The people there are wonderful!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. I am so excited about the volunteer program for 6 weeks. hope I will have good experience too.

Thanks so much for the shout out! I'm so excited for us to meet up and watching your preparations with interest! Thailand will be lucky to have your efforts.

I am excited about the program too. 6 weeks will be so long time for me as I never had to live outside more than 5 days without family. Lots of new experiences are waiting for my career. :) Will share update with here and raise fund as much as possible.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Nice post man

I just followed you and upvote ur post will you do the same ????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30