You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Mysteries Of The Ancient City Of Petra ~ Conclution

in #travel7 years ago

how are you
I am from Jordan, where Petra is located and I visited Petra several times
It is a charming and beautiful city
They are really much more beautiful than the pictures
I am honored to visit Jordan and visit Petra and I am there for a distance of less than 50 km from Petra
welcome

Sort:  

The area is rich in human history, and should be better explored and documented. If we only had the time and money we would spend a year writing about the whole area and country. People are friendly, and welcoming, and it is a enjoyable place to visit.

I am honored to be visiting Jordan and Medina in particular
Petra is a beautiful city and is called the area where Petra is located pink city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98