You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only Kings make it to the top of Kings Mountain

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Glad to see the camera getting good use! Loving that shot of the tree with mossy branches (well, the 4 inch kind) looking up.

Sort:  

Thanks dude! It was the first big outing for it and it stood up well.
I had set everything to Auto so I could just concentrate on the hike and had no idea I was taking shots at 1/30... which I'd normally never do without a tripod... but I have to say they came out surprisingly sharp regardless.

Hey, question for you... I shouldn't really be using the photofeed for these sorts of posts should I? It's really just for single super high quality images yeah?

At least it was wide enough that, at least looking at it on my phone I can't tell it's blurry, haha.

As far as Photofeed is concerned, multiple pictures in a post are fine, but it's going to most likely be the first photo that will be the most important, since if we would resteem it that's what everyone sees (without investigating obviously).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65