You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hildesheim - A German city with history - travel with Detlev

in #travel7 years ago

I did not only love the pictures in your post but loved, even more, your description of what we are actually looking at. So many people post just pictures with no description whatsoever. I loved how the old buildings are kind of assimilated together.

I actually visited Napoli 2 weeks ago and they did the same. Somehow they blended the old architecture with the new and it looks amazing just like here. :)

Great post, my friend. Thank you for sharing :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely comment.

This is pushing me to do more posts like this on my many business trips.

You should. Keep on sharing my friend. I will keep leaving nice comments to motivate you :)

Deal? lol

I love comments and I even love upvotes as well. ;-)

and resteems...... uuuhhhh, I love this .

have a great day and smile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48