You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtrip 2.0 - The first stop in Switzerland.

in #travel6 years ago

Really nice travel story! I would also like to wake up in the mountains ⛰ with a great view and a coffee in my hand.

I will stay tuned, to see what will follow up next :-)

By the way I love this style of the photos. Looks like a filter that makes the photos a touch older 👌

Sort:  

Hey @Avizor! This was just the beginning! During the road trip, we saw so many beautiful places. At some we stopped, at some, we just enjoyed the view while driving through it.

Thanks! I always try to give my photographs a style that is unique to the shot. Quite the hassle, but definitely worth the time!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72