You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 48 Hours in Bali - Impossible? No way! The BEST International Weekend Getaway [Day 1]

in #travel7 years ago

That resort is gorgeous!! lovin the big flamingos too!
One of the tiny meals made me imagine a lil cartoon character...

Screen Shot 2018-02-04 at 4.55.33 AM.png
Yes he's a little creepy, but he has a big heart!

Sort:  

LOL omg this made me laugh!!! I was staring at the cartoon character trying to figure out where the food was but it's so well moulded to a face I hardly recognised it hahaha.

SUPER creepy looking but hey sometimes ugly is beautiful...thanks heaps for this comment and sharing that creepy cartoon haha

hahaha it's ALL I could see looking at that plate.

Too true, thank YOU for sharing your badass trip! Can't wait for day 2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47