You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only Kings make it to the top of Kings Mountain

in #travel6 years ago

Haha, I just looked up Spyder Holsters on Amazon and 1 camera and 70 gun versions came up... perfect for America. In terms of the sling, do you mean something like this? I'll also have a backpack, with 3 liters of water and all my junk, but ideally I'd like something that allows me access to my camera while I'm walking... so I'm not holding people up too much.

Sort:  

Haha that sounds about right! No, more like this - https://www.amazon.co.uk/Case-Logic-Compact-Protection-Hammock/dp/B002ISXBFI although I guess it would depend if it works with your backpack! Mind you, you may have answered my question there, in which case the Spider Holster attached to your backpack straps would be perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63