You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hunt for the Table Mountain

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I've had the AW1 since it first came out! I was so super pumped for it.... it was a fifth of the price of my other camera... but with super mega ISO and so incredibly small and tough... and interchangeable lens! Amazing!

I've had it for a few years now... it's the perfect travel camera... the shots can be quite flat, it almost has no depth of field, but for landscape stuff that totally isn't an issue. I'm going to try my new 6D on our hike this Saturday, so we'll see how they compare with the luggin' and the photo takin'.

You know, ironically, I wasn't intending to tell any stories with this post... I was just going to chuck the photos in... but then I kinda wanted to space them out a bit, and well, before you know it daggy headlines and amusing chaos.

Thanks! Don't worry about us... we have all the hiking books and read all the hiking blogs for Oregon, we're sorted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60