You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #14 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

Once i had the idea to go hiking in the Alps. Its easy to say, but Alps are big and it was a big challenge to find desired place. And now I say "thank you GoogleMaps" ! Yes - I was just scrolling 3D map by searching rocky, nice and free of ski lifts place.
And I succeed ! Now I can give strong recommendation to visit this place. In a midle of the map you can see the black dot. Its ia a Mödlinger Hütte. Very heart warming place. And by this link you'll find a perfect hiking advisor.
PIN_4133.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view more info!

Sort:  

What a great shot!

Thank you

Wow, splendind image! Stay tuned for the winner announcement coming soon. Tomas

Thank you. I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47