You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Missed My Connecting Flight to Thailand, a day in the Hong Kong Airport......................

in #travel7 years ago

What a funny story about the cow blocking the road............ and then the lady that just wouldn't let you on.....yes, she was having a bitter day by the sounds of it!!!!

Yes, I am tempted to ask for some accountability, it's important to be accountable!

Love and hugs

Sort:  

Yeah the cow blocking the road was really funny!!
Imagine that nobody would even dare to move her. You know cows are sacred in India so everybody was waiting for her to move. We are talking about several roads being blocked, unbelievable now that I think about it lol!!
She finally did move about 5 and a half hours later, in the meantime the pilot and members of the crew had several nervous breakdowns lol!

Yeah you should ask for accountability, I agree :), sending many kisses and hugs back to you my dearest @aumsong!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34