Chinese Huangshan scenery

in #travel6 years ago

When it comes to the most famous mountains in China, I am afraid that many people think of huangshan first. Huangshan is also the first choice for many foreigners to travel to Anhui. However, only 50 kilometers away from Huangshan Scenic Area, there is also a mountain. He was even more famous in ancient times than Huangshan. Emperor Qianlong visited once and sighed: "The world is unparalleled and the first mountain in the south of the Yangtze River. "This mountain is Qiyun Mountain.QQ截图20180929190654.pngQQ截图20180929190818.png

Speaking of Qiyunshan, people now feel a little strange. But in ancient times, he was well known. He is the first of the four famous mountains of Chinese Taoism. The introduction of Taoism to Tangdaiyuan was a matter of the Qing Dynasty and the years. The Jiajing of the Ming Dynasty sought the son's wish in Qiyun Mountain and built the Taisu Palace on the mountain. Qi Yunshan is famous.

Sort:  

I know. You know. I know that you know. I know that you know that I know.

I know. You know. I
Know that you know. I know that
You know that I know.

                 - doloop


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @aulin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46