You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drinking Animal Poop & Swinging High in Bali 🇮🇩

in #travel6 years ago

It must have been a great deal of work making this post with your phone, and that just screams commitment. Thank You! lol.

I really do love those giant swing, it must have been amazing trying it out. I do love the view around it too, so green and beautiful.

That coffee sure do have a long history behind it, but I am not sure I will love to try it tho. lol. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Lol gotta try the Kopi Luwak! 😂 I first heard about it from the movie Bucket List with Jack Nicholson. Ever since then I’ve wanted to try it. But I love me some coffee.

And yes, I’m used to commenting from my phone but not posting blogs. It’s takes forever but I can’t wait anymore. Too much to share. 😁

That's awesome!

I tried posting using my phone once, and it wasn't fun at all. Comments is all I use it for.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Hi @jeevanjot, you've posted this same comment on 15 other posts in the last 5 minutes. Also, you didn't upvote this post. And while I do appreciate you saying that my content is good, you seem to think everybody's content is good. Also, your upvote is not worth anything because your rep is 25 and your SP is still using the Steemit Inc. delegation. Plus, you're asking for people to send you money directly. Therefore, I can only deduce that this is complete spam and fraud, and will be flagged as such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65