You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Set Your Rental Car on Fire – The Conclusion

in #travel8 years ago

Thanks for the input. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Re: Your TIPS...

  1. When writing it, I thought it would be too repetitive. I was also concerned about the overall length. But you're probably right. I could have written more about that and still kept it interesting.

  2. I have a really bad habit of feeling a need to explain things because most people I interact with don't seem to understand my humor. It's a problem with real life that I unfortunately transfer to my writing. I'll work on that.

I appreciate the feedback. There's plenty more to write about, so I look forward to future critiques. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43