Chinese Winter in 3 minutes

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever seen a view of China during winter? Harbin at northern China has one of the most beautiful winter. Check out my friend's video of China. If you like this video, be sure to hit subscribe.

About the producer:
Willy Hanjaya is a video producer and also a business student at International Business School of Beijing Foreign Studies University. Me and Willy had worked together before on different projects and he certainly has the talent and the eye in videography. Aspire to be a content creator on social media, Willy has produced some of the best videos I ever seen. I told him about Steemit too so let's hope my friend will join us very soon.

What do you think about this video? Leave your comments in his Youtube video and I am sure he will appreciate it. Don't forget to give him a thumbs up and subscribe

Chinese Winter in 3 minutes

Sort:  

Very nice @asianetwork! Thank you for posting such a great post. I saw this through SteemitBloggers feature. Congrats!
Also, I loved the video. BTW, did you see that crazy person who tagged us in that post saying you are not Asian? We know that. LOL!
Anyhoo, thank you for always supporting me and stay Blessed. xx

lol, I was about to just let the online communities know. I suspect he is a spoilt Chinese brat because I can read all the signs. he keeps saying that i'm not from China, but my location is! I'm a international student there.
I suspect a weird, attention seeking stalker, oh Gosh!! Only you guys who i connect with in the communities know me then,

Thanks a lot love, you too stay blessed 🌹

@asianetwork, too funny of a comment BRO! Hahahahah Sorry I had to do it. You may never live that down for the rest of your STEEM Life. LOL
I know, I read your posts. It was very weird, but I did also read the follow up of this in Discord. So I know it has been taken care of. Love and Blessings!xx

Very nice video, goes well with this happy music. It makes want to visit China even more. Maybe one day :) Wass the video made with a help of a drone? I like this effect of a camera going away from the filmed objects.

Its film with DJI Mavic Pro, you can only do it with drone because it is film from afar... =) You could try it too

Wow, stunning!! Hopefully your friend joins Steemit 😊

Really kool. I need to go there some day.

yup, put it in your travelling list =D CHEERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

glad u enjoyed the video!

Reena China is such a beautiful place. The Great Wall of China is on my bucket list and it's so mesmerizing when your looking at it from above. Thank you for sharing this.

glad u enjoyed the video! You should definitely visit the Great wall =)

Not anytime soon but will do. ;)

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

😍😍😍😍😍 This is unexpected! Thank YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=asianetwork
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=chinese-winter-in-3-minutes


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your not from China clearly Reena as the use of your words are very American like for example the prefix "Bro" is an uneducated American way of calling someone "Brother"

Reena has CLEARLY stated in previous posts that she is not originally from China, but is there as a student. Thankfully, her studies have taught her correct grammar.

Yes brother😭, I'm not born in China, just a foreigner there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64