You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Winter in 3 minutes

in #travel7 years ago

Very nice @asianetwork! Thank you for posting such a great post. I saw this through SteemitBloggers feature. Congrats!
Also, I loved the video. BTW, did you see that crazy person who tagged us in that post saying you are not Asian? We know that. LOL!
Anyhoo, thank you for always supporting me and stay Blessed. xx

Sort:  

lol, I was about to just let the online communities know. I suspect he is a spoilt Chinese brat because I can read all the signs. he keeps saying that i'm not from China, but my location is! I'm a international student there.
I suspect a weird, attention seeking stalker, oh Gosh!! Only you guys who i connect with in the communities know me then,

Thanks a lot love, you too stay blessed 🌹

@asianetwork, too funny of a comment BRO! Hahahahah Sorry I had to do it. You may never live that down for the rest of your STEEM Life. LOL
I know, I read your posts. It was very weird, but I did also read the follow up of this in Discord. So I know it has been taken care of. Love and Blessings!xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47