You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around India on my Motorcycle - Part 4 - Arriving at the Himalayan Kingdom of Leh, The World's Highest Motorable road and beyond!

in #travel7 years ago

Wow what a great post. I love anything to do with bikes, and your trip looks amazing! I have followed and upvoted and will be reading your next post.

What bike did you ride, and what did you take with you?

Sort:  

Hi @ashleypeat, Thanks for the comment, the upvote and the follow! Glad to know you love bikes. Charmers, aren't they? ;) Do you travel on bikes too?

I rode a Yamaha FZ16, a 150cc bike on this trip. What I took on this trip, that is a whole lot of things. I'll include something about the preparation part of the roadtrip and what I carried in one of my future posts! Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43