You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The tree that grows upside down!

in #travel5 years ago

We always wait for your kruger post. Your kruger park experience is very good. Tress is very important for our good health. Tress gives you fresh air. Your are right tress growing not well in south africa. In pakistan condition also same. Tress growing not good or long and not good leaves of tress. And always wait your oil paintings because your are great and best artist. Thanks for sharing.@artguru.

Sort:  

I have a tropical tree in my own garden. I think it usually grows in swamp conditions. Sadly, with the lack of rain, some twigs and branches start to die off. Even with lots of tap water, it still struggles.
My hammock perished, so I miss lying under our tree! I love watching the birds peer down at me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88