Rainy Road Framed By Windscreen Wipers

in #travel5 years ago


Rainy Road to Devon


The more I look at this photograph the more I like it. It's a bit grey but then it is raining.

I like how the windscreen wiper frames the line of cars.
I like how the trees frame the picture.
I like the sense of being inside the car and looking out down the road.
I like the rain on the windscreen in contrast with the dry part.
I like the hint of blue skies ahead.

If you look closely you can tell which way the windscreen wiper was moving when I took the photo. Which way do you think it was?

road framed.jpg

Previously posted on the account @gillianpearce

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Like Something Your See Here?

Most art posted is for sale - crypto or fiat.
Please leave a message here or on Discord if you would like to know more.

Sort:  

Thank you artysteps! You've just received an upvote of 17% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


ANNOUNCING 2 MORE DELEGATION BOTS! Hey guys, if you like getting a constant supply of upvotes from @artturtle, you should definitely check out @tommyknockers and @thejollyroger for even more! Both these bots run on the same technology as @artturtle and so work the exact same way. Currently @tommyknockers grants up to $0.10 upvotes and @thejollyroger will add another $0.01 on top of that. These bots just launched so newcomers are getting 100% upvotes. Check them out and start growing your posts today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50