Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have the best time. It's hard to deal with disrespectful drunk people sometimes.
In saying though, the view looks amazing and you and Reinis are so damn cute! 💗

It was sad that this trip made me want to complain, and I prefer to avoid complaining. 😄
I saved the best views for the second part!
Aww, thanks! We are! 💕

Thank you for sharing the beginning of your trip with us. Waiting to see more :)

Thanks, Laura! I appreciate it :)

hahahah that sock!

Digged the vlog vibes @art.life. The ferry looks quite epic actually even though no one was really hanging out in it.

You two are so great :D

Thanks! 😊
Ahh, no, not really worth to spend so much time on that party boat!
I know, we're special. 😄

So the ferry seems to be just a huge drunk party boat!

EXACTLY!
We went only because we got the tickets for free. 😄

Wow, some amazing footage. I am glad that we don't have to deal with rivers of ice, here in Australia.
Peace.

Haha, but you have all the dangerous species in the world gathered on one island. 😄
Thanks!
Check out part two for some icy waters in the morning sun!

Haha this is true @art.life and surrounding the island is also great white sharks, tiger sharks mantises, blue ring octopus and box jelly fish, also all deadly :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95